Bike & more

Your biking holiday at Ronacherhof

Including the Bad Kleinkirchheim Sonnenschein Card & KärntenCard!

To ensure a convenient mountain biking holiday, we will provide you with hints regarding our mountain bike and regular bike trails as well as biking maps covering the whole region plus useful information about bike repair shops, stores and rental services.

Guided bike tours and technic trainings held by certified biking guides are included in the Bad Kleinkirchheim Sonnenschein Card’s scope of services. Wide biking trails, rapid nature single trails as well as Europe’s longest flow country trail are waiting for you to explore.

Our bike service: Our house has a locked storage room which is covered by an appropriate insurance policy. You will find washing facilities to clean up your bike and your apparel. In case of necessary repairs we have repair kits, various tubes, an assortment of tools, a repair stand and a pump for all current valves are at your disposal.

Come and visit us and you find the perfect environment for your holidays. 
 
Ronacherhof - The perfect hideaway in Bad Kleinkirchheim! 
 

WE DON’T REMEMBER DAYS, WE REMEMBER MOMENTS.

Don't miss those 2 popular trails: Nock-Lake Trail (natural trail, orange line) and the Bad Kleinkirchheimer Flow Country Trail

 Mehr Infos unter www.badkleinkirchheim.at

Booking online

Start a search in RONACHERHOF in Bad Kleinkirchheim now for your vacation.

Facebook

 

Webcams BKK

Webcam neu

Video

Touren de
Which tour would you like to start? Just click on one of the four categories and discover the variety of tours in Bad Kleinkirchheim!

hiking tours   biking tours  running tours  winter tours

 

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Bike & more

Ihr Bikeurlaub im Ronacherhof

Bad Kleinkirchheim Sonnenschein Card & Kärnten Card inklusive!

Damit Ihr Mountainbike Urlaub so angenehm wie möglich wird, erhalten Sie bei uns Tipps zu Mountainbike- und Radtouren sowie eine Bikekarte der Region und  Informationen über Bikewerkstätten, -geschäfte und –verleihe.

Geführte Bike-Touren und Technikschulungen mit zertifizierten Bike-Guides sind im Leistungsumfang der Bad Kleinkirchheim Sonnenschein Card inklusive! Es erwarten Sie breite Radrouten, rasante Natur-Single-Trails und Europas längster Flow Country Trail!
 
Unser Bike-Service: Wir stellen Ihnen einen absperrbaren und diebstahlversicherten Einstellraum für die Bikes sowie eine Waschgelegenheit für das Säubern der Bikes und der Bike-Bekleidung zur Verfügung. Steht eine Reparatur an, halten wir für Sie Flickzeug, Schläuche, einen Sortimentskoffer mit Werkzeug, einen Reparaturständer und eine Pumpe für alle gängigen Ventile bereit.

Besuchen Sie uns und Sie werden die perfekte Kulisse für Ihre Sonnenscheinmomente im Urlaub finden. 

 
Ronacherhof - Ihr Hideaway in Bad Kleinkirchheim!

WE DON’T REMEMBER DAYS, WE REMEMBER MOMENTS.

Zwei Strecken, die Sie nicht versäumen sollten: Berg-See Trail (Naturtrail) und Flow Country Trail in Bad Kleinkirchheim:

 Mehr Infos unter www.badkleinkirchheim.at

Gleich hier buchen

Starten Sie jetzt eine Suche für Ihren Urlaub im RONACHERHOF in Bad Kleinkirchheim.

Facebook

 

Webcams BKK

Webcam neu

Video

Touren de
Welche Tour würden Sie gerne starten? Klicken Sie einfach auf eine der 4 Kategorien und entdecken Sie die Tourenvielfalt in Bad Kleinkirchheim!

 Wandertouren   Radtouren   Laufstrecken   Touren im Winter

 

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.